Call Us! 1-877-479-9273
12 MONTHS
0% INTEREST
With approved credit. See store for details.

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,999
Payments starting as low as $45.47 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 51 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
43
4 Star Reviews:
8
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by John on February 10, 2018

written by Jacob Johnson on December 27, 2017

Franklin Safe Review
written by David A. Luker on July 13, 2017
I am very pleased with the purchase of my new Liberty Safe (Franklin 25). It has the features I wanted for a gun safe and a valuables safe. I am more at ease knowing that my firearms and valuables are locked safely away when I am not home. I also like the 75 minute fire protection feature. I live in the city and the Fire Department is close at hand.

The white marble finish on the safe looks great and fits in well with my home. This safe should last me a lifetime and keep things safe when I'm away. I did not think this safe was too pricey considering the quality built into it. I wish I had gotten my Liberty Safe sooner!

Amazing safe
written by jduke on April 27, 2017
plenty of shelving options, a lot of room for guns, good fire protection and great quality

Value for the Price
written by Will Hammer on February 26, 2017
I get more safety and quality for the price.

written by John Sommer on February 19, 2017

written by KENNY AND DIANA MILES on January 23, 2017
WE LOOKED FOR YEARS FOR A GUN SAFE AT SPORTING GOODS STORES, NOT REALIZING WE HAD A LIBERTY SAFE DEALER AN HOUR FROM OUR HOME! WE WERE CONCERNED ABOUT QUALITY, SELECTING THE BEST SAFE FOR US, SHIPPING, PROPER HANDLING OF THE SAFE WHILE BEING MOVED INTO OUR HOUSE, AND PRICES. WHEN WE FOUND OUR LIBERTY SAFE RETAILER, ALL THOSE ISSUES WERE RESOLVED. THE STAFF WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP US AND WE LOVE OUR LIBERTY GUN SAFE!! ALSO, WE CALLED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER AND AGAIN, RECEIVED HELP ABOVE AND BEYOND!! THANK YOU, LIBERTY SAFE!

Quality, Protection, and made in the USA
written by M & M Brown on May 13, 2016
We are very pleased with the purchase of this safe. We've experienced NO issues from the initial purchase through the final delivery of our safe. We feel the Franklin model safe has met our budget, needs, and level of protection we desired. I would definitely recommend this safe to anyone who is in the market for home, or business safe.

Great Safe
written by Roadrunner on April 23, 2016
After watching numerous Youtube videos about the Liberty Safes, I was convinced that this was the safe for me. All the other brands in my price range did not have the bigger bolts (14 active in all) and the 75 minute fire rating. For the money this is a great investment for security.

Great Product
written by straight shooter on March 24, 2016
Safe arrived on time, in great condition, appears to as advertised. Shipping tape hard to remove.

Liberty Consumer
written by GC Outdoorsman on January 28, 2016

Excellent dual purpose safe
written by Henry Wommack on December 30, 2015
The Franklin FR 25 is an excellent value and included the December 2015 promotion of a free HD-200 Quick Vault. The finish both exterior and interior was impressive. My neighbor and friends were impressed with my selection of a safe to store guns and some personal items. The "Cool Pocket" was a plus. Over all I am very impressed with my choice of a Liberty safe.

Franklin 50
written by BarbaraM on November 23, 2015
5 star

franklin 50 safe
written by thomas on November 8, 2015
5 stars

Best
written by Gunn on September 30, 2015
I didn't even look because there isn't any better out there.

Great product!
written by mstacey25 on September 22, 2015
Bought the Franklin 50 Gloss Black finish. Safe was delivered on time, Crew took there time and was very respectful. Will do busy with them again. Safe has more than enough room for what I need. Great Safe

John K
written by John K on March 17, 2015
Very pleased with the Liberty Safe (Franklin). Purchase was very professional. Philip was very knowledgeable about Liberty Safes. He answered all my questions,and even some I hadn't thought to ask. Delivery was as promised, and set up was done by gentlemen who knew what they were doing. They were patient with me and my understanding of how to lock and unlock the safe, as well as care and maintenance. Mike Ward in Mobile AL top notch people to do business with.

Steve's Review
written by Steve on March 5, 2015
Haven't used it yet, but love everything it has so far.

Peace of mind.
written by Greg P on February 24, 2015
Now not only do I feel good about having my firearms protected from theft, but I also have a peace of mind that they are secured from accidentally getting in the wrong hands of kids.

value for the money
written by ken on January 26, 2015
this is the best value on a large safe with better than entry level features.

Lincoln 50
written by rcgflash1 on January 8, 2015
Just got the safe today will make more comments after I've used it awhile.

written by Dale on November 6, 2014

written by Mike & Sherry on August 15, 2014

Great!!
written by Car on July 22, 2014
Great safe!!

like both my franklin safe and the bill (100)
written by U,S,A proud on July 14, 2014
Love it so far and my wife likes it, and my grandson is very proud of Franklin. Mike Ward safes were very nice people to deal with and delivery men were great.

Peace of mind!!!
written by No Worries!!! on May 22, 2014
I can now leave my house knowing that all of my weapons and other treasured items are secure from theft and fire. I have an alarm, but that was not enough to ease my mind. After making the decision to finally buy a Liberty safe, I contacted Mike Ward's in Mobile, AL. I spoke with Sarah about several different safes, but decided on the Franklin 25. Sarah was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I would highly recommend Mike Ward's Liberty Safe in Mobile, AL.

Simply the best
written by Zeke in Lower Alabama on May 9, 2014
After 2 months of looking online, reading various reviews, talking with friends and co-workers and driving numerous miles to look at and touch many brand of safe's, it was a no-brainer - Liberty Safe for us.

We chose the Franklin 35 for it's interior space and included features. It will store my weapons and our important papers with ease and we will sleep much better at night knowing that our valuables are protected.

Thank you Liberty Safe.

Mike's Review
written by Mike B. on May 5, 2014
Very pleased with my Franklin 25. It is just what I was looking for and serves my needs well.

Great company, excellent product
written by Mobile, AL on January 10, 2014
Great product, glad I purchased from Liberty. Very happy.

Great safe
written by Yd on January 1, 2014
Great safe and a great salesperson

Franklin 25
written by Booger on December 25, 2013
Franklin = 5-stars

An Informed Decision
written by Steven Tomlinson on December 18, 2013
Please review my notes in the various sections of my registration. If you were unable to see my comments, please contact me at the number provided below.

Merry Christmas,

Steven T

Four Star
written by Merlin (RTK) on November 23, 2013
PROS
Well made in the USA, Purchased a 50, already full.

CONS
A nice safe like this, should have included the electrical light kit.

Best in class!
written by Anonymous on July 27, 2013
Franklin series is the best bang for your buck!

Franklin 25
written by butch on July 17, 2013

safety nuts
written by railroad track on June 7, 2013
I have just received my safe. im in the process of loading it with my important belongings. I feel quite sure that this is the answer to what I have been needing for quite some time!! The convience of having things safe and right where I can get to my belongings is going to be great!!!!

Great safe and shopping experience
written by bbreferee on April 11, 2013
I have been shopping for a safe for sometime and chose the Franklin Series Safe by Liberty. The safe is very well built and everything I expected. The people at the retail store were very friendly and helpful. I am very well pleased with my purchase.

FR35
written by rugby 84 on April 11, 2013

Franklin 25
written by Brent on March 18, 2013
5 stars...

ROB's Safe
written by Rob on March 7, 2013
Very pleased with knowledge of salesperson and delivery. My company bought one of these safes at work in my office. So, it was easy for me to make my mind up.

Don't Wait
written by Bobby Possum Cod on March 7, 2013
If you are even looking, you need a safe.
Buy a safe that you can pass down with the family gun, or special item.
Liberty has all levels at all price ranges.
Get a Liberty safe! The feeling that I had when I loaded the safe and locked it was amazing! Complete safety with having guns, and a 4 year old in the house. Security from theft! Every time I lock it, "IT FEELS GOOD"

Get the key pad lock, If you can access the inside of your safe easily you will use it. I can't tell you how many people have guns stolen that were leaned against the safe waiting to be loaded because its a five min. process to turn the dials and get it open. I can be inside my safe in 12 seconds with the key pad!
Liberty's Response:
Thanks for your review Bobby Possum Cod. You'll actually find that once you get used to the electronic lock you'll be able to enter your code within 6 seconds. Great buy.

Franklin safe
written by Buster on February 22, 2013
Very satisfied with purchase. Nice fit and finish. Warranty second to none.

Selection is Great
written by bandit on February 13, 2013
Good place to store the guns my deceased husband left to pass on to our grand children

Awesome Additon to Protect my Arsenal/Valuables
written by War Eagle Drahthaar on February 5, 2013
This safe has been a wonderful additon to my home. I am able to keep all of my firearms, ammunition, and other valuable hunting and outdoor equipment inside. My wife's ability to protect her jewelry is equally important. With twin little girls due very soon, we knew we had to come up with a safe, secure means of protecting and securing our firearms and valuables safely. Liberty Safes are quality! I will never own another brand. Thanks for making an excellent safe!

My Franklin Safe
written by The Scarlet Pumpernickle on January 16, 2013
The installation process was simple and fast. The interior options were somewhat limited for my purposes. The top shelf had about 9 inches of clearance below the lip of the door frame-not enough for me to store my liquor. I plan to cut another 4 or 5 inches from the middle divider to accomodate the bottles. I do not currently own a long gun and more adjustable shelves would be in order as well as an optional multiple drawer cabinet with drawers slightly higher than the jewelry type drawer offered by the company for my coin rolls and boxes. The safe door swings easily and everything else seems fine.

Top Quality in product, sales and service. I highly recommend Li
written by Sam Adams on January 12, 2013
The size of the Franklin Series Safe assures me of sufficient room for future needs. The interior allows for flexible configuration. The quality, features and accessories were excellent. Good, solid, American made product.

Liberty safes
written by Coach on January 8, 2013
Excellent product and great warranty!

FR35
written by L. A. Farmer on January 7, 2013
5 star rating

Burgundy Gloss Franklin
written by icek39 on November 15, 2012
The burgundy gloss finish with brass hardware on the Franklin is very nice and well worth it. Mine came with the electronic lock which I enjoy because it makes opening the safe so much quicker. However, the keypad does not light up which makes opening it in the dark a challenge. I am, overall, happy with the purchase and glad that I was able to step up to a model with the dx-90 mech in it. If you are considering this model or color I highly suggest it.
Liberty's Response:
Good suggestion on the lighted keypad. We are currently working with S&G on introducing them sometime in 2013. Thanks for your review icek39.

Franklin 35
written by Ryan on October 31, 2012
Nice safe

View More »