Call Us! 1-877-479-9273
12 MONTHS
0% INTEREST
With approved credit. See store for details.

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


FATBOY JR safes NOW ON SALE through August 27! Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a wide-body safe, at a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,699
Payments starting as low as $38.65 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 119 customers ratings and reviews


Completely Satisfied
written by Sam on June 26, 2018
Great Safe for a Great Price!! Thanks Liberty!!

written by Big E on June 24, 2018

written by John B on June 22, 2018
This is my second Liberty Safe. I have owned one for 12 years. I needed more room so I went back to the same dealer (Mike Ward) and purchased a Fatboy Jr. Very well pleased with both of the safes and with Mike Ward Safes.

Happy Liberty Safe Owner
written by Eddie Snow on June 6, 2018
Great size and inside capacity is well positioned out. I have had owned two Liberty Safes now and could not be happier. I do not even shop around at other brands when considering a safe. Its Liberty all the way.

Great safe
written by Bob on January 27, 2018
Excellent product. Highly recommend safe and Mike Ward's Liberty Safe in Mobile AL.

Liberty FatBoy Jr
written by Russell on December 31, 2017
Loved every part of purchasing this safe.

written by lauraray74 on December 18, 2017

Huge!
written by Lee J on December 14, 2017
I've looked at the Fatboy Jr safe for over a year now. Well my wife surprised me today by having the guys from Mike Ward's show up in the driveway with my Christmas present. This is the first time in 10 years she's pulled off a surprise and I couldn't be happier with that, or the safe. This safe is massive. It's bigger in person. Plenty of storage and I love the modularity and flexibility of the interior. She also added the door storage panel which is a huge plus. Thanks Liberty for hopefully a lifetime of protection and security!

Very Happy
written by ookla74 on November 3, 2017
My safe arrived today and looks great in our home. Very professional delivery service that got safe bolted in and helped me with set up. Very confident in my purchase and am very glad that I went with the Fatboy Jr.

Great Safe
written by LH52 on August 24, 2017
I just got my safe today and am very pleased. Very good quality and a great warranty. I would highly recommend Liberty Safes.

Fat Boy Jr.
written by Jason Smith on August 14, 2017
I was very pleased with my purchase and the process. Ward's sales team was very helpful and informative in helping me find the safe that fit my needs and budget. The whole process was painless and time considerate. I would highly recommend Ward's and Liberty Safes to all my friends and family. They made me feel like more than just another customer, I felt like family.

best bang for the buck
written by BamaCooney on August 5, 2017
If you need a safe to fit in a closet door with an opening of 23.5 inches it will go

Great Safe
written by Bam on May 22, 2017
I already recommend it to several friends. Would definitely purchase another one.

Great safe
written by jka251 on March 14, 2017
Very happy with this safe. Price was the same as some non-American made safes I looked at. Great service from the company.

Fatboy Jr Series Sates
written by Sargent Keifer on January 15, 2017
The right size for my present gun collection with room for growth. Also secures other valuables.

written by L. Howell on January 13, 2017
This safe was exactly what I was looking for and the sales people was very nice and didn't pressure me at any time. When I told them that this was a big purchase for me they said that they knew what I was talking about. I bought this safe from Mike Wards in Mobile, Al. great service!!!

written by Charles Goodrich on January 4, 2017

Very Stout!
written by Dough Boy on December 30, 2016
We had outgrown a lesser quality/brand safe we've had for years. We opted for a Fat Boy Jr Liberty this time and the size, weight, burn rate and quality is far superior! The manual lock is much tighter and very, very picky about landing on the correct numbers and the handle turns to the right versus the left that we're used to, but I'm sure all this is because we're not used to the higher quality locking system. I've concluded from our experience that although ic cost more, Liberty has earned their good reputation for a good reason. Very pleased overall.

Fatboy Jr Liberty Safe
written by Topaz46 on December 22, 2016

stony
written by 2569 on December 21, 2016

written by John Galt on September 19, 2016

Liberty Safe Newbie
written by Satisfied Country Boy on September 14, 2016
Our friends recommended Mike Wards Liberty Safes in Mobile, AL due their customer service and professionalism. These friends raved about the quality, protection warranty and service of the Liberty brand so we decided to give the store and Liberty brand a chance. We shopped several other stores and did not find the quality nor the brand we wanted. Mike Wards Liberty Safes sales personnel were very professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service during our quest. If you are shopping for a safe, you would do yourself a disservice and waste your time shopping for anything less than a Liberty safe.

written by Dink on September 6, 2016
I think it's well made safe and we are very please with the capability to store many items such as guns, ammo, and personal paperwork.

Fatboy Jr
written by JBS on August 30, 2016
I just received my Liberty Fatboy Jr. It was delivered on time and is exactly what I was expecting.

written by Joe on August 20, 2016

Good company to purchase from.
written by Fred on July 10, 2016
Safe easy to set up and use Seems to be everything they said it was.

written by thdtomtom on May 25, 2016

Great purchase!
written by RLR on March 6, 2016
Great purchase experience from the retailer to the delivery to having the safe in our home. Strong and reliable, the safe is all they said it would be. Has a lot of room and shelves are movable so you can customize it fit your needs. Would recommend this safe to anyone. Priced right and made in USA!

Serious Safe
written by Garth on February 12, 2016
So far I am impressed, give me six months and I may change my mind. It is much better than some of the other safes i've seen.

Great value
written by King on January 5, 2016
After searching long and hard for a safe I settled on the Liberty Fatboy JR. It was a great value, size, and quality

Fatboy jr
written by Scott on January 5, 2016
Only had my fatboy for 4 days but love it

Love my Fatboy Jr.
written by Auburn Tiger on December 21, 2015
I did a lot of research before I decided to purchase my Liberty Fatboy Jr. Safe. Although I spent a little more than I intended to, I believe the quality, warranty, service and free delivery I received from Mike Ward's Liberty Safes made it well worth the extra expense. So far, I am very pleased with my Liberty Fatboy Jr safe and I would recommend it to anyone who is on the fence trying to decide on that perfect safe.

Wow
written by Jim on December 21, 2015
These safes are second to none. Great fit and finish. And warranty to back it.

Best purchase for us
written by Lucy Vegas on December 11, 2015
We definitely shopped other brands and lower cost safes but knew we would regret not buying a Liberty Safe. The security and durability of Liberty's safes are obvious once you see them in person. It may be a higher price tag, but it's better to spend a little more now on a quality product we'll never have to replace so we can save in the future.

i love my safe
written by Harvey Reed on December 7, 2015
i wanted a good mid grade safe and this fatboy jr goes above and beyond my expectations

Best safe money can buy
written by Mont G on December 7, 2015
This safe offers the best bang for your buck! I would recommend this safe to anyone with a limited budget who needs a top quality large safe to protect their belongings. My wife & I love it! Fantastic product!

Proud owner
written by LPine JDL on December 4, 2015
It is the right size for me, along with the good price and free delivery. Sales staff was a great information source when looking to purchase the safe. The shelf arrangement choses are great for using the safe for not only guns, but as a home safe. I have closed the account for the safe deposit box at my bank.


Very Durable Product
written by Gunshambone on December 3, 2015
The safe has met our expectations and will be a reliable product to protect our valuables.

Excellent product
written by Jimmy on November 5, 2015
Very pleased with the safe

Liberty quality
written by Happy Safe Owner on November 4, 2015
After much research, I found that Liberty Safes was the best safe for the money. Other brands might be cheaper but they are not made with the same quality as Liberty.

Survey
written by Paul Dion on October 20, 2015
Safe is well constructed and warranty is second to none. However even though the notches for long guns are staggered there is still not adequate room for a riddle with a scope. Even though that question was posed before purchasing but I bought for protection of firearms.

RRowe
written by Richard on October 18, 2015
Very satisfied and I would recommend this product to a friend and family members, my son is also getting one.

The store made the difference.
written by Danny on October 7, 2015
I had been looking at safes for awhile. Philip at Mike Ward's Liberty Safe was knowledgeable and ask a lot of questions before he recommended a model. I felt comfortable going to a safe store where I could get answers to my questions. The delivery was great in that they made sure everything was positioned just the way we wanted it. Then they took the time to show us how everything worked and how to create our own private combination..

FatBoy Jr purchase
written by BK on October 4, 2015
Best sales and delivery I have ever had with any large object. Mike Wards knows what they are doing. Put it in a walkin closet like it was nothing. Great safe! Fits all my guns and paper work and ammunition. Very pleased with purchase.

Best safe out there, regardless of price
written by MJ on August 29, 2015
Purchased the Fat Boy Jr., best safe I could have gotten. I have had a smaller safe for years and finally decided to up grade while looking for the safe I looked online and went to several different sporting goods stores. I am lucky because I live in a place with a Liberty Safe store, I have gone in there several times but this time I was ready to purchase. The young man who approached me was very friendly he allowed us to look around and went I needed him he was right there and able to answer any and all question. He made the process easy and enjoyable.

The safe is all I could ask for, I feel all my items are now the safest they have ever been. I would and already have recommended Liberty to all my friends. Several of them have enquired in the past which safe I liked the best and have always said Liberty. Now more than ever I will tell people if they want a safe go and look at a Liberty. Wish I had listened to myself sooner.

Great Safe
written by Gabriel on August 20, 2015
I love my new safe. Great size for the value.

Solid purchase!
written by MrHump on July 24, 2015
The safe is exactly described. Looks great but even more important, completely functional for what I needed.

Outstanding...Great Investment
written by Happy Homeowner on July 13, 2015
I love my Fatboy Jr! I am able to store all of my valuables plus paperwork in one convenient location. No more running to the bank every time I needed my passport or an important piece of paperwork! One of the best investments I've ever made.

Fat Boy Jr
written by Jason on July 2, 2015
I needed a safe that would protect my firearms, documents and valuables from fire, weather events, and smash & grab criminals. The Fat Boy Jr. certainly has the space I needed and didn't break the bank. The quality is excellent inside & out, the operation is smooth and easy, and the piece of mind I have knowing that my items are secure was worth every penny. Put your mind at ease...Get Yourself a Liberty Safe!

Fatboy Jr
written by Ian on June 16, 2015
5 stars

View More »