Call Us! 1-877-479-9273
12 MONTHS
0% INTEREST
With approved credit. See store for details.

Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


FATBOY safes NOW ON SALE through August 27! FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while you're at it, check out the FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,499
Payments starting as low as $56.85 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 17 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
13
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Best Value For the Money
written by Billy Bob on June 15, 2018

written by mgb on January 7, 2018

Love the new Liberty Safe
written by Sherry and Mark on June 20, 2017
Love the new Liberty Safe Fatboy 64!! Roomy and appears to be of nice quality. The salesman (Phillip) and the delivery crew lead by CJ were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable concerning the product. I would definitely do business with Mike Ward's Liberty Safes in Mobile, AL again. Thank you all again.

Kinda weak but heavy, and should be secure enough for me
written by on May 26, 2017
The Fatboy is quite heavy, but a bit thin skinned. The metal covering seems a bit weak and easy to cut through. The door gap is a bit large and seems prone to prying. The manual combination lock is a bit sketchy and requires a deft jiggle of the handle at the end to unlock the safe. A bit expensive for what it is. That being said, the safe had plenty of heft to keep from being casually carried-off, and it would take a bit of skill to crack it open. It seems to be secure enough for my purposes, but I kindof wish I would have gotten a higher-end model.
Liberty's Response:
Hi the Fatboy is built from American made 11 gauge steel.  Check out some of the pry videos of Liberty Safes and you'll see how strong and reliable they are.

Liberty - The Americans Choice
written by bear on May 18, 2017

I have Fatboy safe Grey Marble with electronic direct drive lock system. It works very smooth

New Fatboy
written by D. Johnson on March 9, 2017
Good as I expected!

Good Safe
written by Bernie Purvis on April 6, 2016
The safe looks to be just what I need cant wait to get every thing organized,still got to cut open the Winchester not looking forward to that "YOU CAN BET I WILL NEVER OWN ANOTHER SAFE WITH A DIGITAL LOCK"

good looking safe
written by chief on February 5, 2015
so pleased with my fatboy, so much room.

Great Investment
written by Bushhog on November 18, 2014
I have been wanting to get a safe for years. Got the Fatboy and am very pleased with my new safe. Should be all the room I'll ever need.

Plenty of room in the inn.
written by BD on September 18, 2014
This safe has plenty of room. I have hunting guns and ammo on one side with room for tactical gear on the other. If size matters, this is a good safe for you.

written by Turkey on May 14, 2014

c.l.
written by c.l. on February 7, 2014
very pleased.

1ST TIME LIBERTY BUYER
written by gman on December 8, 2013
The Liberty Fat Boy safe is my 1st Liberty safe I have bought. The locking pins seems to be one of the best and the combination mechanism is very easy to use, unlike some turn style combination locks. This will not be the last Liberty safe I buy, so far I am very satisfied!

Liberty Safes
written by Larry Braswell on August 17, 2013
I was interested in the Fatboy Jr. But when I opened the door of the Fatboy, I was really impressed with the room. I am impressed with the safe.

Fatboy safe
written by Reba Moreland on April 19, 2013
EXCELLENT

Still loading...........
written by fatboy cain on November 2, 2012
My safe is still getting organized and filled up. I only have one real complaint. Some of my long guns seem to want to fall forward. If the bottom (floor) of the safe was sloped under each row of racks to help make the guns lean to the back of the safe it would be nice.
Maybe there is something I'm not getting or there is an accessory I can purchase.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks fatboy cain for your review. Try rotating the front row of your long guns slightly one way or the other so the front door doesn't hit the stocks of your guns as much. The other solution would be to buy the Rifle Rods. They allow you to stand your guns straight up through a rod in the barrel & velcro system to a top shelf that can increase the number of guns you put inside and allow an easier removal of guns. Hope this helps. Let us know.

Very Satisfied with my new Fatboy!
written by JSKEL on October 2, 2012
This safe has met and exceeded my expectations. Tons of room and all the extra's make it perfect for my family. Would definetly recommend this safe.