Call Us! 1-877-479-9273
12 MONTHS
0% INTEREST
With approved credit. See store for details.

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 12 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
11
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Tony on August 14, 2017

Great Home Safe
written by Anonymous on April 9, 2017
I recommend this safe for smaller areas. It is secure and has a 90 minute fire rating.

First Real Safe
written by RF Man on March 13, 2017
I am impressed with this safe. Hopefully it won't have to be put to the test :)

Andrea's Liberty Safe review
written by Andrea on January 18, 2017
Had a very good shopping experience at "Mike Wards Liberty Safes" showroom. Very knowledgable sales rep.

SAFE
written by CINDY on August 10, 2016
WILL HAVE TO WAIT I JUST GOT IT THAT WHY A 4 SO FAR

Great fire rating
written by Little man on July 8, 2016
perfect size and 90 minute fire protection.

Premium Home 12 safe
written by clown on January 31, 2016
we just got the safe and so far so good..
however, upon entering the serial number into the web site it would not work without the letter "L" automatically
popping up prior to entering the actual serial number ????

Home Safe LX 08
written by Mr.Bill on October 3, 2015
Great safe and perfect size for my needs. The delivery folks were on one and did a great job with the install.

Premium Home 5 Safe
written by ronnie on August 20, 2015
5 stars

Premium Home 12 Safe
written by Marvin on July 6, 2015
5 stars

First Rate Closet Safe
written by Louis Boudreaux on April 7, 2014
Very pleased with the safe's superior construction. The security features incorporated in the touchpad electronic lock are well thought out and easy to use. I opted to purchase the Liberty Safelert system, which sends me e-mails regarding the status of my safe and sends a text message to my smart phone if the safe is tampered with. This system has worked well for me. Use and care manuals that came with the safe and the Safelert system were very clear and easy to understand and use. Overall, I am happy with my Liberty Safe purchase.

Great size for my office and excellent Fire Rating!
written by LX08 buyer on January 22, 2014
I had looked at other safes but they were either too small or too large... but this Liberty Model LX08 BKT had the perfect size and features I wanted in a safe!